Oshawa Environmental Advisory

Committee Minutes

Committee Room
  • A.J. Groen
  • Emily Posteraro
  • Joseph Young
  • Tim Speirs
  • Peter Kanellos
  • Gregory Waclawek
  • Councillor Lee
  • Chris Biancaniello
Also Present:
  • F. Bianchet, Council-Committee Coordinator
  • B. Morris, Planner A
  • P. Aguilera, Council Committee Coordinator

Quorum was not obtained and the meeting adjourned at 6:45 p.m.

No Item Selected